TCR Arabia - NDT and Material Testing Services in Saudi Arabia
NDT and Material Testing per ASTM API and NACE in Saudi Arabia
material testing Contact TCR Arabia, leading NDT and Material Testing Services Company in Saudi Arabia
Now that you've had a chance to learn more about TCR Arabia, tell us what you think.

Please contact us with your questions and needs. We would be happy to be of assistance to you.

Request for Services or Quotation
Request for Company Literature
Employment Opportunities
Comments/ Questions
Name
Title
Company
Address
 
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal code
Phone
Fax
E-mail

Comments / Questions:





Saudi Arabia
TCR Arabia Company Limited
P.O. Box 3422, # 3 & 4, next to Al Kifah Construction
besides Al-Kadi Tent Factory, near King Abdulaziz Sea Port
Dammam, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel:  +966-13-8475785
Tel:  +966-13-8475784
Tel:  +966-13-8475014
Cell:  +966-5-0499-7683
Fax:  +966-13-8475768

Travel: Location Map to TCR Arabia

Al-Jubail, Saudi Arabia
TCR Arabia Company Limited
Office No. 11, Executive Business Center,
Jubail - Dammam Highway, Al-Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966-13-3449553 /56
Fax: +966-13-3449943

Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
TCR Arabia Company Limited
P.O. Box -30377, Office # 001, Al-Zakri Mall, King Faud Street,
Royal Commission, Yanbu 41912, Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966-14-3932321
Fax: +966-14-3935181

Contact Details

Services Contact Person Email Tel /Mobile
Non Destructive Testing(NDT) Nagesh Shinde nagesh@tcr-arabia.com +966-540634506
Mechanical Testing Dilip Gaikwad dilip@tcr-arabia.com +966-540634463
Welding Inspection Senthil Periasamy senthil@tcr-arabia.com +966-567087056
Microbiology Testing Maqbool Mohiuddin maqbool@tcr-arabia.com +966-548085653
Third Party Inspection Irfan Shaikh Irfan@tcr-arabia.com +966-567087055
Customer Complaint Dilip Gaikwad, QA/QC Manager dilip@tcr-arabia.com +966-540634463
Sales Enquiries Mujeeb sales@tcr-arabia.com +966-546701333
Head office Dammam Sajid Mohammed sajid@tcr-arabia.com +966-13-8475784 / 85 Ext:231/444
Western Region - Yambu office Kamran Sharif Kamran@tcr-arabia.com +966-546702333
Eastern Region - Jubail Office Abizur Peer Sales@tcr-arabia.com +966-548823150

India Operations
TCR Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. EL-182, MIDC-TTC, Electronic Zone,
Behind Nelco, Mhape, Navi Mumbai-400 710
Maharashtra, India
Tel:  +91-9022137295
Fax:  +91-22-27612044
24 hours Cellular Phone: +91-9323397295
Travel: Directions to Navi Mumbai Laboratory
URL:TCR Engineering Services Web Site

TCR Advanced Engineering Baroda
250-252/9, GIDC Estate, Makarpura, Naren Hardware lane,
Vadodara-390010, Gujarat, India
Tel: +91-265- 2657233, +91-265-2636329
Fax: +91-265-2634375
URL: TCR Advanced Web site

Associate Partner Firms:

Kuwait
TCR-Kuwait
Fahaheel-64023, Kuwait
Tel:  +965-23910341
Tel:  +965-23910345
Cell:  +965-65072765
Fax:  +965-23910340
URL: TCR Kuwait Web site

UAE
TCR Engineering Consulting FZE
PO Box 122453, Dubai, UAE
Tel:  +971-50-7858901